Awara Paagal Deewana

Awara Paagal Deewana is an Action, Comedy, Crime movie starring Akshay Kumar, Aftab Shivdasani, Paresh Rawal and Preeti Jhangiani. Awara Paagal Deewana is directed by Vikram Bhatt, released on 21, Jun, 2002. Awara Paagal Deewana ((Hindi: आवारा पागल दीवाना), English: Wayward, Crazy, Insane) is a 2002 Bollywood action comedy directed by Vikram Bhatt. The film's music was composed by Anu Malik, and the lyrics by Sameer. Reduced to a henpecked husband, his dream of making it big and being independent in the USA, Dr.

Read More